Season 4, Cassette 1: Spring 1993

Season 4, Cassette 1: Spring 1993

By Night Vale Presents

Spring 1993 - SIDE A: Letter to my daughter, Sigrid. SIDE B: Notes for The Cradle.


Music: Mary Epworth,

The voice of Freya is Mona Grenne,

Written by Jeffrey Cranor and Janina Matthewson.

Director: Janina Matthewson

Producer: Jeffrey Cranor

Within the Wires T-Shirts & Posters,

Free transcripts,

Support this show on Patreon,

Support our sponsors,

Logo by Rob Wilson,

Part of the Night Vale Presents network.

Heart UK