95: Circus

Scare You To Sleep

By Shelby Scott

95: Circus

Friday, 28 February

Untitled by Kate Nell-Johnson - 00:21 Le Cirque Maudit (The Cursed Circus) by Frank Woolsey - 10:59 Join in the fun and Download Best Fiends FREE on the Apple App Store or Google Play! For bonus content join Patreon (https://www.patreon.com/scareyoutosleep) ! Music: Dreams Become Real by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/3678-dreams-become-real License: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/ Evening of Chaos by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/3723-evening-of-chaos License: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/ Clean Soul by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/3514-clean-soul License: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/ Tenebrous Brothers Carnival - Act Three by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/4471-tenebrous-brothers-carnival---act-three License: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/ Tenebrous Brothers Carnival - Mermaid by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/4474-tenebrous-brothers-carnival---mermaid License: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/ Broken God by Otis Galloway Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/5138-broken-god License: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/ Tenebrous Brothers Carnival - Intermission by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/4473-tenebrous-brothers-carnival---intermission License: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/ Music:  https://www.purple-planet.com Gathering Darkness by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/3798-gathering-darkness License: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/ Untold Stories by Alexander Nakarada Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/5844-untold-stories License: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/ "Bad Encounter" "Living in the Dark" Myuu thedarkpiano.com (http://www.thedarkpiano.com/) The Horror Maschine 1 by Sascha Ende Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/43-the-horror-maschine-1 License: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/ Sound Effects: All sound effects are a combination of my own and the following from FreeSound.org: (https://freesound.org/) S: Stab_Knife_01.wav (https://freesound.org/people/LittleRobotSoundFactory/sounds/270475/) by LittleRobotSoundFactory (https://freesound.org/people/LittleRobotSoundFactory/) | License: Attribution S: Knife Stab.wav (https://freesound.org/people/Mixedupmoviestuff/sounds/179222/) by Mixedupmoviestuff (https://freesound.org/people/Mixedupmoviestuff/) | License: Creative Commons 0 S: scrape sting.ogg (https://freesound.org/people/patchen/sounds/8961/) by patchen (https://freesound.org/people/patchen/) | License: Attribution S: psycho screams 2.wav (https://freesound.org/people/FreqMan/sounds/42848/) by FreqMan (https://freesound.org/people/FreqMan/) | License: Attribution S: psycho screams 3.wav (https://freesound.org/people/FreqMan/sounds/42849/) by FreqMan (https://freesound.org/people/FreqMan/) | License: Attribution S: psycho scream 1.wav (https://freesound.org/people/FreqMan/sounds/42847/) by FreqMan (https://freesound.org/people/FreqMan/) | License: Attribution S: woman screaming of fear .wav (https://freesound.org/people/Ramston/sounds/319258/) by Ramston (https://freesound.org/people/Ramston/) | License: Creative Commons 0 S: Vomit, puking spilling water onto grass splat.wav (https://freesound.org/people/SpliceSound/sounds/338116/) by SpliceSound (https://freesound.org/people/SpliceSound/) | License: Creative Commons 0 S: Shriek.wav (https://freesound.org/people/nicklas3799/sounds/467364/) by nicklas3799 (https://freesound.org/people/nicklas3799/) | License: Attribution S: Tearing Sinews, Breaking Bones (https://freesound.org/people/qubodup/sounds/211621/) by qubodup (https://freesound.org/people/qubodup/) | License: Attribution S: Cracking/Crunching, A.wav (https://freesound.org/people/InspectorJ/sounds/333818/) by InspectorJ (https://freesound.org/people/InspectorJ/) | License: Attribution S: Wood panel small snap drop (https://freesound.org/people/LampEight/sounds/400649/) by LampEight (https://frees --- Send in a voice message: https://anchor.fm/scareyoutosleep/message
-
-
Heart UK