109: Essential

Scare You To Sleep

By Shelby Scott

109: Essential

Friday, 17 April

Obsession in Yellow by Jessie Blanchard - 01:10 Essential Delivery by Lindsay Hepburn - 13:52 The Hostage by Robert Herr - 27:01 Download Best Fiends (https://bestfiends.com/) for some quality game play, cute characters, and fun puzzles! For 10% off your first month of BetterHelp go to https://www.betterhelp.com/scare To become a Patreon patron of the show, click here (https://www.patreon.com/scareyoutosleep) ! Music: Sancho Panza gets a Latte by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/4317-sancho-panza-gets-a-latte License: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/ Evening of Chaos by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/3723-evening-of-chaos License: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/ Clean Soul by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/3514-clean-soul License: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/ Long Note Four by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/3991-long-note-four License: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/ "Quinn's Song:  A New Man" Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com) Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/ Dark Secrets (DECISION) by Sascha Ende Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/246-dark-secrets-decision- License: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/ Giant Wyrm by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/3807-giant-wyrm License: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/ Colorless Aura by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/3524-colorless-aura License: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/ Redletter by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/4268-redletter License: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/ "Haunting Dark Music  -   A Darker shade of Darkness", "Haunting Atmospheric  Soundscape  -  Abandoned-ZCXnD1yg_D0", "You have doubts -  Dark Atmospheric  Soundscape" CO.AG Music https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCcavSftXHgxLBWwLDm_bNvA Sound Effects: All sound effects are a combination of my own and the following from FreeSound.org (https://freesound.org/) :  S: Sausage in oily frying pan sizzling.wav (https://freesound.org/people/pooky1/sounds/432151/) by pooky1 (https://freesound.org/people/pooky1/) | License: Creative Commons 0 S: Wet Sloppy Eating.wav (https://freesound.org/people/bbrocer/sounds/382673/) by bbrocer (https://freesound.org/people/bbrocer/) | License: Creative Commons 0 S: Sausage_Sizzle.wav (https://freesound.org/people/mshahen/sounds/185446/) by mshahen (https://freesound.org/people/mshahen/) | License: Attribution S: Berger Blanc Suisse whining (https://freesound.org/people/PolecatMan/sounds/495806/) by PolecatMan (https://freesound.org/people/PolecatMan/) | License: Creative Commons 0 S: Lottie small dog growling barking and playing 3 (https://freesound.org/people/thaighaudio/sounds/478107/) by thaighaudio (https://freesound.org/people/thaighaudio/) | License: Creative Commons 0 S: boiling_water_pot_1_cover.mp3 (https://freesound.org/people/geodylabs/sounds/122790/) by geodylabs (https://freesound.org/people/geodylabs/) | License: Attribution S: Lid_IronPan.mp3 (https://freesound.org/people/vicoughetto/sounds/457468/) by vicoughetto (https://freesound.org/people/vicoughetto/) | License: Attribution S: simmering_pot.wav (https://freesound.org/people/Incarnadine/sounds/16121/) by Incarnadine (https://freesound.org/people/Incarnadine/) | License: Sampling+ S: cold_water_in_hot_pan.wav (https://freesound.org/people/Peacewaves/sounds/317666/) by Peacewaves (https://freesound.org/people/Peacewaves/) | License: Attribution S: Glassy bits 06 (https://freesound.org/people/cabled_mess/sounds/352065/) by cabled_mess (https://freesound.org/people/cabled_mess/) | License: Creative Commons 0 S: Glass lid off.wav (https://freesound.org/people/BillyOftenWilliamPalmer/sounds/435000/) by BillyOftenWilliamPalmer (https://freesound.org/people/BillyOftenWilliamPalmer/) | License: Creative Commons 0 S: Adding Bacon To Frying Pan (https://freesound.org/people/Bon_Vivant_Pic --- Send in a voice message: https://anchor.fm/scareyoutosleep/message
-
-
Heart UK