114: My Everything

Scare You To Sleep

By Shelby Scott

114: My Everything

Friday, 8 May

The House by Alicia Hollingsworth - 00:25 Cherry Brownies [TW: Domestic Violence, Suicide] by Keely Moyer - 15:31 Lucid [TW: Cancer] by Ken Krekeler - 24:03 For 10% off your first month at BetterHelp visit https://www.betterhelp.com/scare Check out the History Obscura (http://www.historyobscurapodcast.com/) podcast! Click HERE (https://www.patreon.com/scareyoutosleep) to become a Patreon supporter! Music: https://www.purple-planet.com Wind Of The Rainforest Preview by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/5729-wind-of-the-rainforest-preview License: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/ Evening of Chaos by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/3723-evening-of-chaos License: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/ Clean Soul by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/3514-clean-soul License: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/ Garden Music by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/3796-garden-music License: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/ "What Could Have Been", "Fatal Shrine (Soundscape)" Myuu thedarkpiano.com Heartbreaking by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/3863-heartbreaking License: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/ Happy Dreams by WinnieTheMoog Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/6046-happy-dreams License: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/ "You have doubts -  Dark Atmospheric  Soundscape", "Dark Rooms  - Haunting Atmospheric Music" CO.AG Music Parting of the Ways - Part 1 by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/4195-parting-of-the-ways---part-1 License: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/ Decline by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/3632-decline License: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/ Bump in the Night by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/3465-bump-in-the-night License: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/ The Horror Maschine 1 by Sascha Ende Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/43-the-horror-maschine-1 License: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/ Piano Ballad  by Rafael Krux Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/5466-piano-ballad- License: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/ Trio for Piano, Cello, and Clarinet by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/4547-trio-for-piano-cello-and-clarinet License: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/ Decay by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/3628-decay License: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/ Sound Effects: All sound effects are a combination of my own and the following from FreeSound.org (https://freesound.org/) :  S: gun lee enfield 303 rifle clean shot.wav (https://freesound.org/people/kyles/sounds/450853/) by kyles (https://freesound.org/people/kyles/) | License: Creative Commons 0 S: 01098 running through forest.wav (https://freesound.org/people/Robinhood76/sounds/74796/) by Robinhood76 (https://freesound.org/people/Robinhood76/) | License: Attribution Noncommercial S: Unlocking_Opening Front Door.wav (https://freesound.org/people/tylerandbergsd/sounds/405321/) by tylerandbergsd (https://freesound.org/people/tylerandbergsd/) | License: Creative Commons 0 S: Window Opening Squeaks Slide.wav (https://freesound.org/people/RutgerMuller/sounds/51047/) by RutgerMuller (https://freesound.org/people/RutgerMuller/) | License: Creative Commons 0 S: Aspen tree in strong wind.wav (https://freesound.org/people/juskiddink/sounds/78955/) by juskiddink (https://freesound.org/people/juskiddink/) | License: Attribution S: meadow in the middle of the forest - rear (https://freesound.org/people/craftcrest/sounds/349044/) by craftcrest (https://freesound.org/people/craftcrest/) | License: Attribution S: Metal Shed Door Open 1 (https://freesound.org/people/Yoyodaman234/sounds/334681/) by Yoyodaman234 (https://freesound.org/people/Yoyodaman234/) | License: Creative Commons 0 S: Keys Unlocking Door.aif (https://freesound.org/people/ftpalad/sounds/119918/) by ftpalad (https://freesound.org/people/ftpalad/) | License: --- Send in a voice message: https://anchor.fm/scareyoutosleep/message
-
-
Heart UK