Glitterbox Radio Show 188: The House Of Ben Westbeech

Glitterbox Radio Show 188: The House Of Ben Westbeech

By Defected

Defected Radio

Tuesday, 3 November

Podcast from Defected Records

01. Soft House Company - What You Need [Irma CasaDiPrimordine]
02 Nicole - Rock The House (Hurley's House Of Trix Mix) [Oceana Records]
03. Antenna! - Rhombus (Jazz-N-Groove Soulfuric Extended Mix) [Soulfuric Deep]
04. Change – Searching [Warner Bros. Records]
05. Lenny White - Didn't Know About Love (Til I Found You) [Elektra]
06. Bridge - Baby Don't Hold Your Love Back (Vocal Long Version) [Atlantic]
07. Ben Westbeech - Something For The Weekend (Dave Lee Z Mix) [D:vision Records]
08. Ben Westbeech - Hang Around [Brownswood Records]
09. Breach featuring Andreya Triana - Everything You Never Had (We Had It All) [Warner Bros. Records]
10. The Vision featuring Andreya Triana – Heaven [Defected Records]
11. Chazz featuring Coolio - Raise The Roof – (Mousse.T’s Deep as F**k Mix) [BMG Ariola Hamburg]
12. Horse Meat Disco featuring Annette Bowen and Fi McClusky - I'm You Dancing [Glitterbox Recordings]
13. Mighty Ryeders - Evil Vibrations [Dynamite Cuts]
14. L.T.D - Holding On (When Love Is Gone)
Heart UK