Defected Radio 03/09/2020

Defected Radio 03/09/2020

By Defected

Defected Radio

Thursday, 3 September

Podcast from Defected Records

1. Disclosure Feat. Kelis - Watch Your Step [Island Records]
2. Mike Dunn Feat. MD X-Spress - If I Can't Get Down (Oliver Dollar’s Boompty Remix) [Classic Music Company]
3. Guillaume & The Coutu Dumonts - The Chase [Mule Musiq]
4. T e s t p r e s s - SMLL [Trick]
5. Forgotten Gem: Ninetoes - Come Back [DFTD]
6. Raul Midon - State Of Mind (Henrik Schwarz Remix) [Philomena]
7. James Solace - Time [Knee Deep In Sound]
8. MOST RATED: Logic1000 - Perfume [Therapy]
9. Gorgon City Feat. Sofi Tukker - House Arrest (Chris Lorenzo Remix) [Ultra]
10. Marco Faraone & Greeko - Armaghetton [UNCAGE]
11. Antenna - Rhombus [Soulfuric Deep]
12. Louie Vega & The Martinez Brothers with Marc E. Bassy - Let It Go (TMBLV Vox Dub) [Defected]
13. 4 To The Floor: Deetron Feat. Ben Westbeech - Rhythm (Karizma's Kaytronik Wiv'em Remix) [MusicMan Records]
14. Honey Dijon Feat. Hadiya George - Not About You (KDA 'Legacy' Remix) [Classic Music Company]
15. Citizenn Feat. Kay Leon - Stay With Me (Black Circle Mix) [Saved Records]
16. Andre Rizo - The Sun Will Never Go Down (Meines Remix) [Déepalma]
Heart UK