Glitterbox Radio Show 276: Presented by Melvo Baptiste

Glitterbox Radio Show 276: Presented by Melvo Baptiste

By Defected

Defected Radio

Tuesday, 12 July

Podcast from Defected Records

Blaze feat. Barbara Tucker - Most Precious Love (Dennis Ferrer Remix) [Defected] 00:00
Erro - Dont Change (Dave Lee Club Mix) [Z Records] 04:50
ANOTR & Adel Balder - Vertigo [No Art] 09:37
Curtis Hairston - I Want Your Lovin’ [London Records] 13:44
Ronnie Dyson - All Over Your Face (JM After-Session M&M Mix) [BBE Music] 18:27
YSE Saint Laur’ant - I Know Ive Been Changed [Whiskey Disco] 22:41
Ibibio Sound Machine - 17 18 19 [Merge Records] 27:43
Martin Solveig - Jealousy (Club Mix) [Defected] 30:47
LRS - A Part Of [Fresco Edits] 36:02
Fresco Edits - Collins Avenue [White Label] 39:41
Mark Picchiotti presents The Absolute - I Believe (Mark Picchiotti Remix) [Glitterbox Recordings] 43:28
Gayle Adams - Let’s Go All The Way (Never Dull Edit) [White Label] 48:07
Coldcut feat. Lisa Stansfield - People Hold On (New Jersey Jazz Mix) [Ahead Of Our Time] 52:15
Myomi & Amber Jolene - Sun In My Eyes (MJ Cole Vocal Remix) [Sunflower Records] 56:14
Heart UK